Unstoppable and Worthy

Standard
Unstoppable and Worthy

I am  unstoppable.

No woman is weak. Even if I can’t fix a car or fix a leaking faucet, I manage to learn how to change the light bulbs or fix a blocked sink. I learned to change door locks and clean a car.

I work hard and respect my bosses. I don’t mind working in a male-dominated office because I know my worth is as equal as my male counterpart.

I strive to be a good mother. No day offs for a working mom. Multi-tasking is one of my honed skills. There are times that I wish I could be better. But seeing my children grow to be more than I expected makes me realize I’m probably doing things right.

I love even if it hurts. I don’t stop. I keep on loving because it gives me strength.

I hope and I never give up my hope.

Iunstoppable

 Who can find a virtuous woman? for her price is far above rubies.

– King James Bible, Proverbs 31:10

Unstoppable

Leave a Reply

